vs. New York Islanders


SportsFanfare.com

NJ Devils vs. New York Islanders

All-Time regular season record vs Isles:
(W – L – T – OT L – SO L)
80– 84 – 16 – 3 – 4

Goals for: 576     Goals against: 602

All-Time post season record vs Isles:
4 – 2

Goals for: 23     Goals against: 18

All home games vs Isles: 49 – 36 – 7 – 2 – 2

All road games vs Isles: 35 – 50 – 9 – 1 – 2

Last season: 2 – 3
Sat Jan 19 2013 at NYI – New Jersey 2, NY Islanders 1
Thu Jan 31 2013 at NJ – NY Islanders 5, New Jersey 4 (OT)
Sun Feb 3 2013 at NYI – New Jersey 3, NY Islanders 0
Sat Feb 16 2013 at NYI – NY Islanders 5, New Jersey 1
Mon Apr 1 2013 at NJ – NY Islanders 3, New Jersey 1

This season: 0 – 1
Fri Oct 4 2013 at NJ – NY Islanders 4, New Jersey 3  (SO)
Sat Dec 28 2013 NJ at NYI
Sat Mar 1 2014 NJ at NYI
Sat Mar 29 2014 NJ at NYI
Fri Apr 11 2014 NYI at NJ

Back to Historical Stats Home Page.

 

Last modified on October 7, 2013

3 Responses to “vs. New York Islanders”

  1. Know The Enemy: New York Islanders - Speaking of the Devils Says:

    [...] More Stats [...]

  2. Know The Enemy: New York Islanders - Speaking of the Devils Says:

    [...] More Stats vs NY Islanders [...]

  3. Know The Enemy: New York Islanders - Speaking of the Devils Says:

    [...] More Stats vs Islanders [...]

Leave a Reply