New Jersey Devils 2013 Schedule

Posted by on January 13, 2013

After a four month wait, the New Jersey Devils will finally hit the ice for this season!


The complete, shortened schedule for the Devils looks like this:

January 2013
      -
Date Visitor Home Time Score Record
Sat Jan 19, 2013 Devils Islanders 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 22, 2013 Flyers Devils 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 25, 2013 Capitals Devils 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 27, 2013 Devils Canadiens 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 29, 2013 Devils Bruins 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 31, 2013 Islanders Devils 7:00 PM
      -
February 2013
      -
Date Visitor Home Time Score Record
Sat Feb 2, 2013 Devils Penguins 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 3, 2013 Devils Islanders 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 5, 2013 Rangers Devils 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 7, 2013 Lightning Devils 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 9, 2013 Penguins Devils 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 10, 2013 Devils Penguins 7:30 PM
Tue Feb 12, 2013 Hurricanes Devils 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 15, 2013 Flyers Devils 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 16, 2013 Devils Islanders 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 18, 2013 Senators Devils 1:00 PM
Thu Feb 21, 2013 Devils Capitals 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 23, 2013 Devils Capitals 12:00 PM
Sun Feb 24, 2013 Jets Devils 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 28, 2013 Devils Jets 8:00 PM
      -
March 2013
      -
Date Visitor Home Time Score Record
Sat Mar 2, 2013 Devils Sabres 3:00 PM
Mon Mar 4, 2013 Devils Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 5, 2013 Lightning Devils 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 7, 2013 Sabres Devils 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 9, 2013 Devils Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 10, 2013 Jets Devils 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 13, 2013 Flyers Devils 7:30 PM
Fri Mar 15, 2013 Devils Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 16, 2013 Canadiens Devils 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 19, 2013 Rangers Devils 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 21, 2013 Devils Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 23, 2013 Panthers Devils 7:00 PM
Mon Mar 25, 2013 Devils Senators 7:30 PM
Fri Mar 29, 2013 Devils Lightning 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 30, 2013 Devils Panthers 7:30 PM
      -
April 2013
      -
Date Visitor Home Time Score Record
Mon Apr 1, 2013 Islanders Devils 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 4, 2013 Devils Bruins 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 6, 2013 Maple Leafs Devils 7:00 PM
Sun Apr 7, 2013 Devils Sabres 7:00 PM
Wed Apr 10, 2013 Bruins Devils 7:30 PM
Fri Apr 12, 2013 Senators Devils 7:00 PM
Mon Apr 15, 2013 Devils Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 18, 2013 Devils Flyers 7:30 PM
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Panthers Devils 1:00 PM
Sun Apr 21, 2013 Devils Rangers TBD
Tue Apr 23, 2013 Canadiens Devils 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 25, 2013 Penguins Devils 7:30 PM
Sat Apr 27, 2013 Devils Rangers TBD

 

Last modified on January 14, 2013

Categories: Team News
Comments Off

« | Home | »

Comments are closed.