New Jersey Devils 2012-13 Regular Season Schedule

Posted by on June 21, 2012

It seems like the season just ended (I guess because it just did for us Devils fans), but the schedule for next season is already here!

Below is the regular season schedule for the defending Eastern Conference Champions, The New Jersey Devils!


DATE
VISITOR
HOME
TIME
Fri Oct 12, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Sat Oct 13, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Wed Oct 17, 2012
7:30 PM ET
Fri Oct 19, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Wed Oct 24, 2012
7:30 PM ET
Fri Oct 26, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Tue Oct 30, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Thu Nov 1, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Sat Nov 3, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Tue Nov 6, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Fri Nov 9, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Sun Nov 11, 2012
5:00 PM ET
Tue Nov 13, 2012
8:00 PM ET
Thu Nov 15, 2012
7:30 PM ET
Sat Nov 17, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Tue Nov 20, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Wed Nov 21, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Sat Nov 24, 2012
1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 26, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Tue Nov 27, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Fri Nov 30, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Sun Dec 2, 2012
5:00 PM ET
Fri Dec 7, 2012
8:30 PM ET
Sat Dec 8, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Tue Dec 11, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Thu Dec 13, 2012
7:30 PM ET
Fri Dec 14, 2012
7:30 PM ET
Mon Dec 17, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Wed Dec 19, 2012
7:30 PM ET
Fri Dec 21, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Sat Dec 22, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Wed Dec 26, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Thu Dec 27, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Sat Dec 29, 2012
7:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 31, 2012
1:00 PM ET
Thu Jan 3, 2013
7:30 PM ET
Sat Jan 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Tue Jan 8, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Fri Jan 11, 2013
8:00 PM ET
Sun Jan 13, 2013
1:00 PM ET
Tue Jan 15, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Thu Jan 17, 2013
7:30 PM ET
Sat Jan 19, 2013
7:30 PM ET
Tue Jan 22, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Tue Jan 29, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Thu Jan 31, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Sat Feb 2, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Mon Feb 4, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Tue Feb 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Thu Feb 7, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Sat Feb 9, 2013
1:00 PM ET
Tue Feb 12, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Fri Feb 15, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Sat Feb 16, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Mon Feb 18, 2013
1:00 PM ET
Thu Feb 21, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Sat Feb 23, 2013
1:00 PM ET
Sun Feb 24, 2013
1:00 PM ET
Tue Feb 26, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Thu Feb 28, 2013
9:00 PM ET
Fri Mar 1, 2013
8:00 PM ET
Sun Mar 3, 2013
3:00 PM ET
Tue Mar 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Thu Mar 7, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Sat Mar 9, 2013
1:00 PM ET
Sun Mar 10, 2013
5:00 PM ET
Wed Mar 13, 2013
7:30 PM ET
Thu Mar 14, 2013
7:30 PM ET
Sat Mar 16, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Tue Mar 19, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Thu Mar 21, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Sat Mar 23, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Tue Mar 26, 2013
10:00 PM ET
Thu Mar 28, 2013
10:30 PM ET
Fri Mar 29, 2013
10:00 PM ET
Mon Apr 1, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Thu Apr 4, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Fri Apr 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Sun Apr 7, 2013
3:00 PM ET
Wed Apr 10, 2013
7:30 PM ET
Fri Apr 12, 2013
7:00 PM ET
Sat Apr 13, 2013
7:00 PM ET

 

Last modified on June 22, 2012

Categories: Team News
1 Comment »

« | Home | »

One Response to “New Jersey Devils 2012-13 Regular Season Schedule”

  1. New Jersey Devils Preseason Schedule - Speaking of the Devils Says:

    [...] The full preseason schedule is below. You can find the full regular season schedule here. [...]